Welcome or Register

Agents

Candy Kardack
9093.clkfb@gmail.com
803-669-3149

David & Catherine Farrow
DLFarrow@windstream.net
803-334-8563
Debbie Evans
DebbieEvansWax@gmail.com
803-720-4579
Elisa Hinojosa
Elisa@PalmettoEliteRealty.com
803-669-4949
Erica Petway
EHPetway@gmail.com
803-713-4748
Jo Darrow
Jo.Darrow828@yahoo.com
803-354-1194
John Acosta
John@PalmettoEliteRealty.com
803-354-1194
Julie Acosta
www.JulieAcosta.org
Julie@PalmettoEliteRealty.com
803-605-4160
The Agent Who Listens!
Karen Feigh
kdfeigh12@gmail.com
803-546-3350
Kerry Mattox
DRfreshcoat@yahoo.com
803-513-2553
Krista Best
www.KristaBest.com
Krista@PalmettoEliteRealty.com
803-470-MOVE (6683)
Your BEST source for buying or selling in the Midlands!
Mark Taylor
MTaylor485.MT@gmail.com
803-424-9050
Sharon Walden
SharonWWalden@bellsouth.net
803-432-0333
Steve Tautkus
SteveSellsMidlands@gmail.com
803-272-2314
agent photo
Bob Brown - Broker in Charge
Palmetto Elite Realty, LLC
P.O. Box 653
Camden, SC 29020
Cell (803) 420-1572
Fax (888) 301-0541

Contact Us










* fields are required

Bob Brown - Managing Broker at Palmetto Elite Realty LLC

Bob Brown - Broker with Palmetto Elite Realty LLC

Bob Brown reviews